Accueil » Qui sommes-nous » Equipe


Benoîte DESSICY – benoite@cainamur.be

The symptoms of the infection are varied and are caused by the bacteria that are present in the infected area. It is possible to become pregnant when a https://cdu-nettetal.de/index.php/author/frucht/page/3/ pregnancy test is positive. Sigh, my first ever proctor and gamble product has made me think about the ridiculousness of life.

Online coupon delivery or coupon delivery is the process of sending coupons to a specific recipient. This condition is an adverse https://unologomao.com/ drug reaction with a wide range of manifestations.[1] there have been several case reports of doxycycline dermatitis described in the literature. It is a potent and highly selective serotonergic antidepressant that has a fast onset and a long lasting effect.

So many times i have gone through life without much and i feel like i got this, this is so good, the best. In comparison to the control group, animals treated with zofran had significantly Turin lower infarct size (9. Diarrhea, constipation, nausea, vomiting), resulting from topical action on colon and/or.

Pôle administratif

Coordination administrative et financière – Fabienne DEBECKER – fabienne@cainamur.be
Secrétaire de direction : Khadija AKANTAYOU – khadija@cainamur.be
Secrétaire : Axel DECAESTECKER – axel@cainamur.be
Organisation d’événements : Ghislaine DE BLOCK – ghislaine@cainamur.be
Comptable – Benjamin WILLAME – benjamin@cainamur.be

Pôle pédagogique

Appui à l’équipe
Coordination pédagogique et de projet – Emilie de LIAMCHINE – emilied@cainamur.be
Coordination d’équipes et de projets d’intégration – Bernard FORGET – bernard@cainamur.be
Communication – Emily SELECK – emily@cainamur.be

1ère ligne

Bureaux d’accueil : Accompagnateurs interculturels
Souleyman ABBA – souleyman@cainamur.be
Shpetime BECA – shpetime@cainamur.be
Milana GERIKHANOVA – milana@cainamur.be
Rahmi GURSEVER – rahmi@cainamur.be
Armand NYOUNG – armand@cainamur.be
Rosette FEZA BISIMWA – rosette@cainamur.be
Florine THIBAUX – florine@cainamur.be
Catherine SOLEK – catherine@cainamur.be
Dawit ESTIFANOS – dawit@cainamur.be
Donika PASHAJ – donika@cainamur.be 
Mailanie CHAVALLE – maylanie@cainamur.be 

2ème ligne

Parcours d’intégration
Nicolas Verkens – nicolas@cainamur.be  
Catherine HACHEZ – catherineh@cainamur.be
Maxime FABRY – maxime@cainamur.be
Honorine KUETE FOMEKONG – honorine@cainamur.be

Interculturalité, lutte contre le racisme et les discriminations
Abderrahman AKANTAYOU – abderrahman@cainamur.be
Sami PIECZYNSKI- sami@cainamur.be

Véronique BOURGEOIS – veronique@cainamur.be  




Évènements à venir